Staff

Mohini Datta-Ray, Executive Director
mohini@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 232

Melissa Galeano, Executive Assistant
melissa@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 235

Vanessa Costa, Finance Manager
vanessa@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 224

Vicky Sage, Program Manager 
vicky@nyws.ca

Crystal Daniel, Capital Campaign Manager
crystal@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 226

Averille Somasunderam, Administrator
averille@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 246

Victoria Mata, Expressive Arts Therapy Counsellor
victoria@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 230

Rose Bright, Trauma Mental Health Counsellor
rose@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 230