24-Hour Crisis Hotline: 416.635.9630 | Join Our Newsletter

Staff

Mohini Datta-Ray, Executive Director
mohini@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 232

Jiin Yiong,  Director of Programs and Services
jiin@nyws.ca
416.635.9427 x 235

Vicky Sage, Interim Program Manager
vicky@nyws.ca
416.635.9427 x 246

Gellien Lai, Finance Manager
gellien@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 224

Michelle Johnson, Manager of Development and Communications
michelle@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 233

Volta Eliabachus, House Coordinator
volta@nyws.ca
416.635.9427 x 226

Linda Akpan, Office Administrator
linda@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 235

Emma McNabney, Finance Assistant
emma@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 222

Volunteering and Outreach
communityengagement@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 241

Front Line Counsellors
416.635.9427 x 221