Staff

Mohini Datta-Ray, Executive Director
mohini@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 120

Melissa Galeano, Administrative Services Manager
melissa@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 104

Lindsay Sweeney-Hockin, Director of Development
lindsay@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 115

Vanessa Costa, Director of Finance & Operations
vanessa@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 114

Vicky Sage, Program Manager 
vicky@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 103

Averille Somasunderam, Administrator
averille@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 110