Staff

Mohini Datta-Ray, Executive Director
mohini@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 232

Vanessa Costa, Finance Manager
vanessa@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 224

Michelle Johnson, Manager of Development and Communications
michelle@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 233

Vicky Sage, Program Manager 
vicky@nyws.ca

Crystal Daniel, Capital Campaign Manager
crystal@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 226

Taylah Harris-Mungo, Community Engagement Supervisor
communityengagement@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 241

Victoria Mata, Expressive Arts Therapy Counselor
victoria@nyws.ca
416.638.7335 x 230